WEEKEND WONDERS: GOOD STUFF

hello there

I don’t know about you but I love organising my emails, work or personal ones alike. Labelled, tagged, colour coordinated – you name it, I’ve most probably tried it. It seems like a great move that tells my brain that I’ve productively gone through my emails, categorised them for the trash, bills to pay, deals to consider, or read later.

It’s great! You should try it.(:

So anyway, I came across a whole lot of good stuff that was Starred and tagged for later reading, which I couldn’t make time for, up until yesterday. I know I’ve skipped a million rounds of Weekend Wonders postings, so here’s making it up with a whole lotta good stuff for this weekend.

Beauties, have an amazing weekend ahead!

A new hit by Ms. Bareilles.

Not sorry for wanting a work/life balance.
ps: Stefan Sagmeister’s TED video is a MUST watch!

Lettering, love.

A dish that I’ll be cooking up today!

It’s ideal to call it quits.
ps: This helped push me to my decision of quiting my previous job and moving on to things that felt right.

Chicken parm! Chicken parm! Chicken parm!:D

{lettering hands at typographyserved}

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

