WEEKEND WONDERS: THE BEGINNING OF THE END

ugmonkbig-425x319

Today is February the 1st.
And tomorrow, February the 2nd marks the beginning of the end — my last day as a Project Editor where I work.

Yes, I finally did it. I resigned.(:

I must say it ended in an utterly undesirable state, but that is a long story in itself, which I’d probably put into writing some time this week. But for now, let me just prepare myself for the two months notice that I will have to serve, beginning tomorrow, and for all the drama that will inevitably follow. Am so not looking forward to it but on the bright side, two more months and I am out.

For those who are wondering about the lead up to my decision to calling it quits, read this and this for the gist of it. All these aside, weekend gems for you lovelies as usual! Have a great, great Monday ahead wherever you are!

Love, thought out loud by Ed Sheeran.

Cheese! And a career with it. How creative!

A v. light read.(:

Gorgeous, gorgeous chocolates by Nendo. And rubber bands, and chopsticks, and transparent wood, and ice cream cakes.

Gratitude, on the scale of success.

I’ve found a new love. Meet UGMONK.(:

{keeping things small by Ugmonk at 99U Team}

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

