INSTANT: SEPTEMBER

instant september

Fall’s here! While we don’t particularly celebrate the four seasons in Malaysia, it’s always nice to see the change in the collections of clothes that arrive in our stores – the warm colours of autumn, beating around shades of brown, orange and red.

Dear God, September started good. And then it kinda crashed along the way. Honestly, I can’t wait for October to swish by, because that would mean we’re just a month away from Christmas, and hopefully a really long break everyone on earth perhaps, could use. Can you tell October to be kind? And make it a quick one too. I’m working all of the month’s weekends, on site if not from home, and I really am dreading it.

I hope your October is great.(:

xo

Instant Months is a compilation of my month in Instagram shots. Check out the rest of my months here, or follow me on Instagram.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

