WEEKEND WONDERS: COME FLY WITH ME

travel

I love these inks (against those really apt backgrounds). They are like little reminders to keep moving, to keep traveling, and seeing the world.

Speaking of ink, I am looking forward to my artist consultation to get some ink work done. I can’t wait for July to happen, really. There’s just so much to look forward to come July – dive classes, ink work, and my trip to plan for. I got this to start me off. Pretty, impressively concise, and definitely user-friendly!(:

Anyway, before I log off and get to my work, here’s to the last weekend of June, and to a brand new six months after…CHEERS! xo

Something to hit the weekend with.(:

Cute cinematics.

Picnic foooood! Yums!

Lessons in minimalism. A good read.

Packaging designs. Love #9/10/21/29!

Retro posters.

{tiny tattoos with paralleled landscapes on ModernMet}

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

