WEEKEND WONDERS: A PUFF OF SOMETHING

1065306208

Some days, I do wonder what it’s like to walk around with a cloud of my own.
And today is just one of those days.
Much like this picture, I feel like my insides are all weathered down, empty, ugly and disfigured.
And all I want is a puff of something to keep me company.

It’s been a tough week. A real tough week. But I’m praying that it gets better.

I hope you lovelies are enjoying your weekend though.(: xo

An interesting art installation and it’s story.

Nimbus. Love.

I’d love to have some ice cream, please!

A very interesting place I’d love to see.

This would right any horrid day. Yums!

Here’s one for the graphic designers.:D

{Nimbus by Berndnaut Smilde on ModernMet}

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

