WEEKEND WONDERS: WORKING SATURDAYS

KimKeeverAbstractLiquids8

Working Saturdays.

I am blogging from the photo studio today. Yup! It’s a working Saturday for me. It’s been somewhat of a crazy week for me, and it is only going to get crazier from here.

Amidst all the craziness, I am looking forward to a rearrangement of workspaces at my work place.(: I will be giving up my window seat of sunshine goodness to a new Assistant Manager, and I will be taking up a larger desk area that overlooks my designers – and according to my boss, so that I can keep an eye on them too. Haha!

Also, my new iPad mini arrived. And it has recorded its first video – an awesome F-3 Championship League that my friend was participating in! Videos aside, I’ve also finally been able to Flipboard in peace since. And so far, I’ve been loving every bit of it. Found a ton of stuff to share with you guys for the weekend.(:

To Dave Greywall our champion, you fought a good fight and congratulations on your first win! To all you people out there, have a great, great weekend and enjoy these gems!

This week’s tune.

Liquid swirls can’t get better than this!

Somewhat disturbing, but an interesting read anyway.

Doodles to note.(:

Brain matters.

3 questions to ask before you ‘Do what you love’.

{abstract liquids by Kim Keever}

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

