INSTANT: JANUARY

instant januaryJanuary. Going as quickly as it came.

That said, it was a good month. I celebrated my 27th. I had a long Chinese New Year break. I got the closure I thought I could do without. I spent a lot of time in the company of amazing people. I got my accounts sorted out. I rid my room of the things that held memories. I lived the life I did before everything happened, and I lived it all in January.(:

I am counting on February to see bigger, better things come to past. I hope all you lovelies out there have had an amazing January and are ready to make headlines in fabulous February!

Thank You for everything in January.

Instant Months is a compilation of my month in Instagram shots. Check out the rest of my months here, or follow me on Instagram.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

