TURNING 27

27Oysters for my 27th birthday.

I turned 27 just two days ago. And as my birthday treat to myself and a great bunch of friends, it was an aphrodisiac platter of oysters and mussels at Shucked, Publika and then drinks at Tom, Dick & Harry’s. The night before, it was dinner at Jake’s followed by a surprise pop-up at Garage 51 for coffee.

Sam, Will, Dave and Mel, thanks for being the amazing friends that you people are to me, and for making my 27th one of my best birthdays ever. I love you guys incredibly much!

{photos by Jolene Tan}

Shucked Oyster & Seafood Bar
B.I.G. Supermarket, Lower Ground Floor, Publika, 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, Solaris Dutamas, Kuala Lumpur.
+603 6209 1739

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

