WEEKEND WONDERS: TODAY, THEN TOMORROW

attempt

Yet another failed attempt.

I was all set to start shooting the products for my almost non-existent (only almost because it now has a Facebook page and a Gmail account to it) web shop this morning. But I slept through my alarm at 8am and missed the morning beam. Shucks. And it rained the rest of the day and needless to say, that caused me to miss the evening sun too.

So here I was all ready with everything. Everything but the sun.

But oh well. All wasn’t lost since I waited out the rain over lunch with a couple of my girlfriends.(: I will attempt to catch the morning sun tomorrow and for now, I will continue The Fault in Our Stars over coffee. Happy weekend!

Brave. LOVE. And she gets prettier each time.(:

Gorgeous wallpaper project.

Money and jerks, a scientifically proven correlation.

The Tilt Cup. Brilliant.

Chic kids’ dishware I’d use.:D Love the colours!

Moebius for Hermes.

{all set with no sun by Jolene Tan}

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

