WEEKEND WONDERS: GLOOM STORM AHEAD

photo

Hello there. Today is one of those Saturdays that I am not up to doing anything, but actually have got quite a bit to do. The week has been rough but I have no complaints, now that Saturday’s come to meet me at my doorstep.

On a brighter note, I am looking forward to Singapore that’ll be in a couple of weeks. Phantom of the Opera, you are perhaps my only happy end to July. 

And on a random note, I really miss all my previous vacations. A lot.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend, and an amazing holiday, if you’re on one. As always, gems from yours truly. But just three for this week, my apologies. I’ll promise to make it up next weekend.

Listen. You’d love it.

A teeny tiny wedding shoot for who else but the celeb couple in plastic!

Woofs in ties.(: Makes a booboo-day all better.

{photo by Yellow Trace}

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

