WEEKEND WONDERS: BUILD-A-LOT

photo

Great company + chicken pie + home baked chocolate cake, are just about everything to make me believe that my weekend will be incredible! And it will be.

It’s been close to a year that I bought my Lego VW Camper Van (read all about it here), and Mr. Bentley and I only got to assembling it the other day and it was AMAZING. Here’s a sneak peek of the finished product. I’ll be filling in on Salt & Pepper the details to the entire van maybe later, or tomorrow so keep your eyes peeled.

Have a great, great weekend, and above all, do enjoy these – some of which were introduced to me just yesterday.

I’ve been really hooked on Mr. Cohen’s narrative songs.

What If’s that made you stop, and think.

Memento Mori, creepy Victorian death photos. (Check out all the other links. You’d be hooked on this site in no time.)

Threadless tees to buy!

I am looking forward to Ghost-touring these hospitals, Beechworth Lunatic Asylum and Ararat Lunatic Asylum.

I love the packaging of Philosophy‘s.

{Lego VW Camper Van by Jolene Tan}

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

