MISSING

going places

{From left: Chiang Mai/Hokkaido/Melbourne/London/Paris}

Today, I found time to tidy my Facebook page. So the overdue pictures finally went up! Was tidying and organizing the folders and realized how I totally miss all the places I’ve travelled to and come to love.

Currently missing:
The Chiang Mai bike ride.
Hokkaido’s snowy trails.
Melbourne’s amazing everything.
Monopoly land and its stores.
Every bit of the romantically scenic Paris.

From me to you, if you’re cleaning out your room or packing your memories away and moving on to bigger, better things, I hope you have a good weekend just looking back a little while and missing some things that are totally worth it.

Leaving you with some things awesome for the weekend. Enjoy!

A nice acoustic version of Jonas Brothers’ tune.

…and I love these guys!

An independent effort that could use some funding help.):

For the love of all things pretty.

Need some help with organising?

I want a crazy red pair of wellies!

{photos by Jolene Tan}

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

