THE BIG TWO-SIX

birthday surprise

So, I turned 26 just last Saturday…

…and look what I got! The awesome Instax Piano Black from my sister, and a Sony PS Vita for my Little Big Planet addiction from Mr. Bentley!

AWESOME.(:

Dinner was at this cosy pork power house, Ante Kitchen & Bar at Solaris Dutamas/Publika that my sister suggested. I don’t think I could have asked for a better way to celebrate my big TWO-SIX, as Mr. Bentley calls it. Great food in greater company, and some crazy amazing birthday presents to go with it.

birthday dinner

{photos by Jolene Tan}

Ante Kitchen & Bar
A2-G1-09, Solaris Dutamas
+603 6206 3364

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

