LUNCH ON A SUNNY THURSDAY!

{A freshly prepared Dancing chicken & mushroom sandwich with English Breakfast tea and apple juice on the side}

I decided to do lunch outside of my workplace, for a change. So I hopped into my car and drove to Ikano and had a hearty chicken sandwich with tea and apple juice on the side. It wasn’t that warm so I dined al fresco and missed dining that way in Melbourne. I can’t believe I’m still going on about it. Really just goes to show how much I miss it.(:

Well, I hope you lovelies had a great lunch today. As always, I’m looking forward to the weekend, and I hope you’re looking forward to it too!

Toodles.(:

{photo by Jolene Tan}

The Bakery Moments
Ikano Power Centre 2 Jalan PJU 7/2
47800 Petaling Jaya
+603 7729 0223

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

