bootie call

Yes you read it right! I AM OFFICIALLY IN LOVE WITH UGGS.(: And how some people aren’t, I just can’t understand. Mr. Bentley and I will be away to Melbourne end August and I am utterly eager to get myself a pair of these upon touchdown.

I’ve been googling phrases like ‘what to wear with uggs‘, ‘how to wear uggs‘, ‘what not to wear with uggs‘ and ‘how to care for your uggs‘- all in the name of preparing myself for my new booties real soon.(: Crazy.

For those who already own a pair of these uber-comfy Ugg, please leave me a note to confirm my decision to get a pair (not that I still need any convincing but, I’d love to hear from you!) and if you’re wondering how to clean them, check this video out. Also, this site gives a nifty little explanation on everything you’ll need to know about Ugg boots.

Hellooooooo chocolate Uggs! I’ll be seeing you soon.(:

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

