60 and rockin’!

It’s dad’s 60th birthday today.(: I made reservations to do Italian and dinner was really good. We will be giving him another ‘mini-celebration’ come 14th July together with his biker friends and my uncle, and I’ll be hosting it. Can’t wait!

I will definitely have some updates as I go along with the planning but in the mean time, here’s a lil something for tonight’s dinner.

p.s: Happy 60th, Pa.(: I might not say it as much, but I want you to know I love you. XX

{photos by Jolene Tan}

{dinner at Pizza Uno, Taipan/gelato dessert at PatisFrance, Taipan}

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

