hello world!

It’s been close to two years now that I’ve been struggling with the idea of having a cafe of my own. I’m still struggling, if you’re wondering, and am nowhere near fulfilling that wishful/hopeful dream, unfortunately. But I’m sure I’ll get there, someday. And when I do, it’ll be great I know!((:

To start, I thought a blog to document my travels, explorations, journeys and even, my foodie excursions would be good- to hone my writing, designing, and of cos, my iPhone-Instagramming or point-and-shoot skills.(: I’m no entrepreneur/designer/photographer myself, but I need a place to start. I need a platform to be inspired by to put together, and to inspire. This should be it, until I get my registered domain, soon.): I must say I was rather disappointed when the domain was already registered. But anyway, I went ahead to back order it here and am in the waiting list now! HOORAY!(: *fingers crossed*

I really hope I get it, even if that meant a couple years of waiting.(: So here’s my first entry…and more to come!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

